Sutton Coldfield Golf Club

Upcoming Visitor Opens

Winter Open Series (1) & Order of Merit Thursday 26th October (3 days)
Winter Open Series (2) & Order of Merit Thursday 30th November (38 days)
Winter Open Series (3) & Order of Merit Thursday 25th January 2018 (94 days)
Winter Open Series (4) & Order of Merit Thursday 22nd February 2018 (122 days)
Junior Stableford - February Sunday 25th February 2018 (125 days)
Winter Open Series (5) & Order of Merit Thursday 29th March 2018 (157 days)
Junior Stableford - April Sunday 8th April 2018 (167 days)
Invitation Day Saturday 19th May 2018 (208 days)
Junior Stableford - May Sunday 27th May 2018 (216 days)
Am-Am Sunday 10th June 2018 (230 days)





Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.