More

Sutton Coldfield Golf Club

Upcoming Visitor Opens

Winter Open Series (3) & Order of Merit Thursday 30th January (10 days)
Winter Open Series (4) & Order of Merit Thursday 27th February (38 days)
Winter Open Series (5) & Order of Merit Thursday 26th March (66 days)
LADIES SPRING OPEN Friday 3rd April (74 days)
Invitation Day Saturday 23rd May (124 days)
Seniors Open Friday 26th June (158 days)
Ladies Invitation Tuesday 25th August (218 days)
Autumn Am-Am Sunday 30th August (223 days)
Men's Open Sunday 20th September (244 days)
Mixed Open Sunday 27th September (251 days)





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.