More

Sutton Coldfield Golf Club

Upcoming Visitor Opens

Invitation Day Saturday 22nd May (4 days)
Holiday Four-Ball - Whitsun Monday 31st May (13 days)
LADIES INVITATION 4 BBB Stableford Tuesday 22nd June (35 days)
Seniors Open Friday 25th June (38 days)
Ladies Open Friday 20th August (94 days)
Autumn Am-Am Sunday 29th August (103 days)
Mixed Open Sunday 26th September (131 days)
Winter Open Series (1) & Order of Merit Thursday 28th October (163 days)
Winter Open Series (2) & Order of Merit Thursday 25th November (191 days)
Winter Open Series (3) & Order of Merit Thursday 27th January 2022 (254 days)





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.