More

Sutton Coldfield Golf Club

Upcoming Visitor Opens

Winter Open Series (2) & Order of Merit Thursday 29th November (12 days)
Winter Open Series (3) & Order of Merit Thursday 31st January 2019 (75 days)
Junior Stableford - February Sunday 24th February 2019 (99 days)
Winter Open Series (4) & Order of Merit Thursday 28th February 2019 (103 days)
Winter Open Series (5) & Order of Merit Thursday 28th March 2019 (131 days)
Invitation Day Saturday 25th May 2019 (189 days)
Junior Stableford - May Sunday 26th May 2019 (190 days)
Seniors Open Friday 28th June 2019 (223 days)
Junior Stableford - July Sunday 30th June 2019 (225 days)
Autumn Am-Am Sunday 25th August 2019 (281 days)





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.