Sutton Coldfield Golf Club

Upcoming Visitor Opens

Gents Senior Pairs Open Friday 22nd September (3 days)
Junior Stableford - February Sunday 25th February 2018 (159 days)
Junior Stableford - March Sunday 25th March 2018 (187 days)
Junior Stableford - April Sunday 8th April 2018 (201 days)
Invitation Day Saturday 19th May 2018 (242 days)
Junior Stableford - May Sunday 27th May 2018 (250 days)
Am-Am Sunday 10th June 2018 (264 days)
Seniors Open Friday 29th June 2018 (283 days)
Junior Stableford - July Sunday 1st July 2018 (285 days)
Gents Senior Pairs Open Friday 21st September 2018 (367 days)





Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.