Sutton Coldfield Golf Club

Entrant List for Invitation Day

25 players have been signed up for this competition as of 11:45 AM Tuesday 4th August

Trevor Bennett (12c)
Adam Black (Wollaton Park Golf Club)
John Black (20c)
Dan Conway (18c)
Darren Darragh (13)
Howard Deeley (16c)
Jason Dicks (Worfield Golf Club)
Philip Green (11c)
James Hennessy (12c)
Terry Henwood (Walsall Golf Club)
Eddie Hewitt (20c)
Neil Keegan (Moor Hall Golf Club)
Adam Lilley (Harborne Golf Club)
Phil MacDonell (Worcester Golf & Country Club)
Robin Mayo (Worcester Golf & Country Club)
Gerald Moore (10c)
James Rasin (18c)
Peter Robinson (11c)
Peter Rogers (11c)
James Shirley (26c)
Brian George Smith (13c)
Des Thornhill (Maxstoke Park Golf Club)
Geoffrey Townsend (17c)
Phil Townsend (Enville Golf Club)
Philip Wager (14c)

Back to Invitation Day

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.