Sutton Coldfield Golf Club

Upcoming Visitor Opens

Autumn Am-Am Sunday 27th August (8 days)
Gents Senior Pairs Open Friday 22nd September (34 days)
Junior Stableford - February Sunday 25th February 2018 (190 days)
Junior Stableford - March Sunday 25th March 2018 (218 days)
Junior Stableford - April Sunday 8th April 2018 (232 days)
Invitation Day Saturday 19th May 2018 (273 days)
Junior Stableford - May Sunday 27th May 2018 (281 days)
Am-Am Sunday 10th June 2018 (295 days)
Seniors Open Friday 29th June 2018 (314 days)
Junior Stableford - July Sunday 1st July 2018 (316 days)





Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.